” لدينا أفضل تركيبة. كيف نعرف ذلك؟ ”

لا تتردد في قرا
ءة الدراسات وراء دايجستيك.

لا تتردد في قرا
ءة الدراسا
ت وراء دايجستيك.

papaya

بابايا
(كاريسا بابايا)

كاريسا بابايا هي مصدر غني بفيتامينات A و B و C والمعادن (بما في ذلك المغنيسيوم والبوتاسيوم)، والألياف الغذائية. البابايا غنية بالألياف والمحتوى المائي ، وكلاهما يساعد على منع الإمساك وتعزيز الانتظام والحصول على جهاز هضمي صحي.
كما ان الألياف تساعدك على الشعور بالشّبع مدة اطول، فتقلّل من أكل الطّعام.

Aloe Ferox

الصّبار المر
(آلو فوريكس)

تأتي نبتة الصبّار المر (الصبّار) من نبتة عصارية قوية تنمو في ظروف قاحلة كتلك الموجودة في جنوب افريقيا. إنّها مشابهة للألوفيرا، ولكن لها قيمةٌ غذائيّةٌ وطبيّةٌ أكثر بكثير منها. تنتج نبتة الصّبار المر عصارتين مختلفتين الصبار المر، الذي يستخرج من الأوراق المقطوعة، يستخدم في المقام الأول لخصائصه التَليينيَّة وتخفيف الإمساك ؛

flower

كاسيا رفيعة الأوراق
(كاسيا أنغوستيفوليا)

الكاسيا رفيعة الأوراق هي نبتة قديمة كانت تنمو في الأصل في مصر. وهي معروفة بفوائدها الشاملة وبكونها وسيلة فعّالة لتحفيز الجسم وتشجيع الحركة المنتظمة.

Artemisia_Arborescens

القشرة المقدسة
(رامنوس بورشيانا)

تم استخدام السوّيد (رامنوس فرانغولا أو آلدر باكثورن) طبيًا كمُليّن لطيف منذ العصور الوسطى على الأقل. علاج لطيف وفعال عند وصفه بالجرعات الصحيحة بحيث يكون آمنًا تمامًا للاستخدام من قبل البالغين.
يتم حصاد اللحاء في أوائل الصيف من الجذع الصغير والفروع متوسطة الحجم، يجب تجفيفها وتخزينها لمدة 12 شهرًا على الأقل قبل استخدامها.

Foeniculum_Fennel

الشمرة الشائعة
(فينكولوم فولغار)

الموطن الأصلي لنبات شمر الفوينكولوم هو شواطئ البحر الأبيض المتوسط. حيث عَرفَت حضارات تلك المنطقة منذ وقت طويل إستخداماتها في الطّبخ و الاستطباب وقد أصبح نباتًا طبيعيًا على نطاق واسع في أجزاء كثيرة من العالم خاصة في التربة الجافة بالقرب من سواحل البحار وضفاف الأنهار. وبسبب محتوى الشمر العالي من الألياف، فهو يساعد على منع الامساك ويعزز الانتظام من أجل مجرى هضمي سليم.

wormwood

القشرة المقدسة
(رامنوس بورشيانا)

القشرة المقدسة (رامنوس بورشيانا) هو نبات موطنه الأصلي غرب أمريكا الشمالية وكندا وله تاريخ طويل في استخدامه من قبل السكان الأصليين كعلاج لمشاكل الجهاز الهضمي والإمساك Wormwood helps to alleviate even the most stubborn dysentery or chronic diarrhea, as well as constipation, and has proven useful for treating stomach ailments including indigestion and gastric pain, as well as the related problems of heartburn and flatulence.

Elettaria_Cardamomum

الهيل
(إليتاريا كارداموم)

يزرع الهيل (إليتاريا كارداموم) في الهند وسريلانكا وتنزانيا، ويأتي من نبات مشابه للزنجبيل قد يكون الهيل عشبةً، ولكن البذور هي حيث الخصائص الطبية. هذا النوع الغريب من التوابل يحتوي على العديد من المركبات الكيميائية المشتقة من النباتات و هي معروفة بخصائصها المضادة للأكسدة وفعاليتها في الوقاية من الأمراض وخصائصها المعززة لصحة الجهاز الهضمي.

Up to 6 capsules per day. recommended to
drink 2 glasses of water with each use.

We have the best formula. How do we know?

Feel free to read about
the studies behind Digestic.

Feel free to read
about the studies
behind Digestic.

papaya

Carrica
Papaya

Carrica Papaya is a rich source of Vitamins A, B & C, Minerals (including Magnesium and Potassium), and ROUGHAGE. Papaya is high in FIBER and water content, both of which help to prevent constipation and promote regularity and a healthy digestive tract. 
Fiber also helps keep you feeling fuller for longer, making you eat less.

Aloe Ferox

Aloe
Ferox

Aloe Ferox (Aloe) comes from a hearty, succulent plant grown in arid conditions such as those in South Africa. It’s similar, but has much more nutritional and medicinal value than Aloe Vera. The Aloe Ferox plant yields two different saps: Aloe Bitters, drained from the cut leaves, is used primarily for its laxative properties and alleviating constipation;

flower

Cassia
angustifolia

Cassia Angustifolia is an ancient plant originally grown in Egypt. It is known for its overall benefits and is an effective way to stimulate the body and encourage regular movement.

Artemisia_Arborescens

Artemisia
Arborescens

Rhamnus frangula (Alder buckthorn) has been used medicinally as a gentle laxative since at least the Middle Ages. It is so gentle and effective a treatment when prescribed in the correct dosages that it is completely safe to use for adults.
The bark is harvested in early summer from the young trunk and moderately sized branches, it must then be dried and stored for at least 12 months before being used.

Foeniculum_Fennel

Foeniculum
Fennel

Foeniculum Fennel is indigenous to the shores of the Mediterranean, where those cultures have long known of its culinary and medicinal uses. It has become widely naturalized in many parts of the world, especially on dry soils near the seacoast and on riverbanks. Because of its high Fiber content, fennel helps to prevent constipation and promote regularity for a healthy digestive tract.

wormwood

Artemisia
Arborescens

Artemisia Arborescens is a species of flowering plant native to the Mediterranean region. It is one of the oldest medicinal plants known to man: its use as a digestive tonic being one of its foremost applications. Wormwood helps to alleviate even the most stubborn dysentery or chronic diarrhea, as well as constipation, and has proven useful for treating stomach ailments including indigestion and gastric pain, as well as the related problems of heartburn and flatulence.

Elettaria_Cardamomum

Elettaria
Cardamomum

Elettaria Cardamomum Grown in India, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, and comes from a plant similar to ginger. Cardamom might be an herb, but the seeds are where the medicinal properties are. This exotic spice contains many plant derived chemical compounds that are known to have anti-oxidant, disease preventing and digestive health promoting properties.

Up to 6 capsules per day. recommended to
drink 2 glasses of water with each use.